Members and representatives

Member Institution Representative
University of Aberdeen Diane Bruxvoort
Abertay University Jim Huntingford
Aberystwyth University Julie Hart
Anglia Ruskin University Nicky Kershaw
University of the Arts London Pat Christie
Arts University Bournemouth Tim O’Reilly-Bennett
Aston University Heather Whitehouse
University of Bath Kate Robinson
Bath Spa University Alison Baud
University of Bedfordshire Marcus Woolley
Birkbeck, University of London Robert Atkinson
University of Birmingham Diane Job
Birmingham City University Steve Rose
University College Birmingham Deborah Findlay
Bishop Grosseteste University Emma Sansby
University of Bolton Trevor Hodgson
Bournemouth University Christine Fowler
University of Bradford Grace Hudson
University of Brighton Cath Morgan
University of Bristol Jessica Gardner
The British Library Caroline Brazier
The British Library Maja Maricevic
The British Library Roly Keating
Brunel University Malcolm Emmett
University of Buckingham Louise Hammond
Buckinghamshire New University Ursula Crow
Canterbury Christ Church University Pete Ryan
Cardiff University Janet Peters
Cardiff Metropolitan University Mark Hughes
University of Central Lancashire Julie.Hitchen
University of Chester Brian Fitzpatrick
University of Chichester Anna O'Neill
City, University of London Louise Doolan
The Conservatoire for Dance and Drama Samantha King -...
University College Cork Colette McKenna
Courtauld Institute of Art Antony Hopkins
Coventry University p.brabban@coven...
Cranfield University Simon Bevan
University for the Creative Arts Janice Conway
University of Cumbria Margaret Weaver
De Montfort University Alan Brine
University of Derby Maria Carnegie
Dublin Institute of Technology Philip Cohen
Dublin City University Ellen Breen
University of Dundee Richard Parsons
Durham University Jon Purcell
University of East Anglia Jonathan Colam
University of East London Libby Homer
Edge Hill University Alison Mackenzie
University of Edinburgh Jeremy Upton
Edinburgh Napier University Malcolm Jones
University of Essex Cathy Walsh
University of Exeter Clare Powne
Falmouth University Doreen Pinfold
National University of Ireland, Galway John Cox
University of Glasgow Susan Ashworth
Glasgow Caledonian University Robert Ruthven
Glasgow School of Art Duncan Chappell
Glyndwr University Paul Jeorrett
Goldsmiths, University of London Veronica Lawrence
University of Greenwich Virginia Malone
Guildhall School of Music and Drama Kate Eaton
Harper Adams University Kathryn Greaves
Heriot-Watt University Mike Roch
University of Hertfordshire Bethan Adams
Heythrop College Michael Morgan
University of the Highlands and Islands John Maher
University of Huddersfield Sue White
Imperial College, London Chris Banks
Institute of Cancer Research Barry Jenkins
University of Keele Paul Reynolds
University of Kent John Sotillo
King's College London Robert Hall
Kingston University Elizabeth Malone
Lancaster University Peter Maggs
University of Leeds Stella Butler
Leeds Beckett University Jo Norry
Leeds College of Art Jayne Roberts
Leeds Trinity University Nick Goodfellow
Leeds College of Music Claire Marsh
University of Leicester Caroline Taylor
Leo Baeck College annette.boeckle...
University of Limerick Gobnait O'Riordan
University of Lincoln Ian Snowley
Liverpool Hope University Susan Murray
University of Liverpool Phil Sykes
Liverpool John Moores University Heather Thrift
Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine Julia Martin
University of London, Senate House Libraries Jackie Marfleet
London Business School Paul Banks
London Metropolitan University Catherine Phillpotts
London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine David Archer
London School of Economics and Political Science Nicola Wright
London South Bank University Alison Chojna
University College London Paul Ayris
Loughborough University Emma Walton
University of Manchester Jan Wilkinson
Manchester Metropolitan University Ruth Jenkins
Maynooth University Cathal McCauley
Middlesex University Nick Bevan
National Library of Wales Linda Tomos
National Library of Scotland John Scally
National Library of Ireland Sandra Collins
Newcastle University Wayne Connolly
Newman University Chris Porter
University of Northampton Chris Powis
Northumbria University Jane Core
Norwich University of the Arts Carly Sharples
University of Nottingham Caroline Williams
Nottingham Trent University Mark Toole
Open University Rosie Jones
University of Oxford Richard Ovenden
Oxford Brookes University Helen Workman
University of Plymouth Lesley Castens
University of Portsmouth Roisin Gwyer
Queen Mary, University of London Emma Bull
Queen's University, Belfast Elizabeth Traynor
Queen Margaret University Jo Rowley
Ravensbourne Sarah Maule
University of Reading Julia Munro
Regent’s University London Liz Kerr
University of Roehampton Susan Scorey
Rose Bruford College Frank Trew
Royal Agricultural University Peter Brooks
Royal Central School of Speech & Drama Helen Davies
Royal College of Music Peter Linnitt
Royal Institute of British Architects Wendy Fish
Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland Kate Kelly
Royal Society of Chemistry David Allen
Royal College of Art darlene maxwell
Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Glasgow Carol Parry
The Royal College of Surgeons of England Thalia Knight
Royal Conservatoire of Scotland Caroline Cochrane
Royal Holloway, University of London John Tuck
Royal Northern College of Music Anna Wright
Royal Welsh College of Music & Drama Megan Wiley
Royal Veterinary College Simon Jackson
University of Salford David Clay
SOAS, University of London Regina Everitt
SRUC Elaine Muir
The University of Sheffield Anne Horn
Sheffield Hallam University Mary Dawson
Southampton Solent University Ronan O'Beirne
University of Southampton Jane Savidge
University of South Wales Emma Adamson
University of St Andrews John MacColl
St George's, University of London Sue David
University of St Mark and St John Wendy Evans
St Mary's University Martin Scarrott
St Mary's University College, Belfast Elaine Mulholland
University of Stirling Lisa Haddow
University of Strathclyde Dilys Young
University of Suffolk Ellen Buck
University of Sunderland Oliver Pritchard
University of Surrey Caroline Rock
University of Sussex Kitty Inglis
Swansea University Steve Williams
Tate Library (Tate Britain) Rosemary Lynch
Teesside University Liz Jolly
Trinity College, Dublin Jessie Kurtz
Trinity Laban (Jerwood Library) Claire Kidwell
Ulster University Janet Peden
University of Wales Trinity Saint David Alison Harding
University of Warwick Robin Green
The Wellcome Library Simon Chaplin
University of West London Tim Wales
University of the West of England, Bristol Jason Briddon
University of Westminster Suzanne Enright
University of Winchester David Farley
University of Wolverhampton Fiona Parsons
University of Worcester Judith Keene
Writtle University College Mary Davidson
University of York Liz Waller
York St John University Debbi Boden-Angell