Collaboration Strategy Group

Return to SCONUL Strategy

The Collaboration Strategy Group will provide a vision of how above-campus services should develop over the next decade. This is likely to include data and discovery services; content purchasing and timely content delivery. The Group will also inform the development of shared services in partnership with other bodies and inform the development of a national vision for individual academic library services.

Members of the Group are:

SCONUL members:
Liz Waller, Durham University (Chair)
Nick Barratt, University of London (Vice-Chair)
Robin Green, University of Warwick
Anne Horn, University of Sheffield
Mark Hughes, Cardiff Metropolitan University
Caroline Kimbell, Senate House Library, University of London
Fiona Parsons, University of Wolverhampton
Ann Rossiter, SCONUL
Jane Saunders, University of Leeds

External members:
Liam Earney, Jisc Collections
Chris Keene, Jisc

Click here for recent resources and news from the Collaboration Strategy Group.