Organisational Development Strategy Group

The Organisational Development Strategy Group will take forward the work of the Workforce Development Task and Finish Group. It is responsible for considering the needs of the community in relation to developing leadership skills and capacities, and developing an understanding of training needs, based on a gap analysis of current provision. It will lead on advocacy with CILIP, library schools, Advance HE and other partners working in this area on behalf of the sector and will be responsible for producing evidence, research and advocacy in response to demand from members.

Membership of the Organisation Development Strategy Group is:

Caroline Taylor, University of Leicester (Chair)
Rosie Jones, Open University (Vice-Chair)
Antony Brewerton, University of Warwick
John Dowd, University of Birmingham
Regina Everitt, University of East London
Libby Homer, Anglia Ruskin University
Ronan O’Beirne, Southampton Solent University
Kate Price, Queen Mary, University of London
Ann Rossiter, SCONUL