SCONUL Focus Contacts

SCONUL Focus Team Contact Details

Editorial Team

Steve Rose (Birmingham City University) Editor
Cath Borwick (Cardiff University)
Steve Bull (Birmingham University)
Jill Evans (National Library of Scotland)
Helen Fallon (Maynooth University)
Samantha Halford (City, University of London)

Lucy Langley-Palmer (University of Bristol)
Matthew Lawson (Middlesex University)
Hannah Mateer (University of Edinburgh)
Martin Philip (University of York)
Nicola Watkinson (Glyndwr University)

Notes for contributors

Members of the SCONUL Focus Editorial Team share responsibility for the production of SCONUL Focus. Please send your contributions to the most appropriate member of the team.

Send proposals for articles, and reports from professional groups such as Health Librarians, University Science & Technology Librarians, etc, to the Chair of the Editorial Team:

Steve Rose
Deputy Director of Library and Learning Resources
Birmingham City University

 

Email: steve.rose@bcu.ac.uk

Cath Borwick
Subject Librarian - Optometry and Pharmacy
Bute Library
Cardiff University

 

Tel: 029 208 70796
E-mail:borwickcf@cardiff.ac.uk

Steve Bull
Subject Advisor, Business
Library Services
University of Birmingham

 

Tel: 0121 414 4206
E-mail: s.a.bull@bham.ac.uk 

Jill Evans
SCURL Service Development Manager
National Library of Scotland

Tel: 0131 623 3809
E-mail: j.evans@nls.uk
 

Helen Fallon
Deputy Librarian
University of Maynooth

 

Tel: +353 1 7083880
Email: Helen.B.Fallon@nuim.ie 

Samantha Halford
Research Librarian (Postgraduate/Business)
Library Services, Cass Business School
City, University of London

 

Tel: 020 7040 5130
E-mail: Samantha.halford.1@city.ac.uk

Carol Kay
Head of Planning & Resources
University of Liverpool Library

 

Tel: 0151 794 2687
Email: c.kay@liverpool.ac.uk

Lucy Langley
Subject Librarian for the School of Arts
University of Bristol

 

E-mail: lucy.langley@bristol.ac.uk

Matthew Lawson
Head of Library & Learning Enhancement, Deputy Director
Library & Student Support
Middlesex University

 

E-mail: m.lawson@mdx.ac.uk

Hannah Mateer
Collections Lifecycle Manager
University of Edinburgh

 

E-mail: hannah.mateer@ed.ac.uk

Martin Philip
University of York

 

Email: martin.philip@york.ac.

Nicola Watkinson
Glyndwr University

E-mail: n.watkinson@glyndwr.ac.uk

 

 

 

Tags: